DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Patoranking – Three Album

[Album] Patoranking – Three Album


Nigerian Dance Hall act,  present his classic studio project titled “Three” album.



Patoranking new project, “Three” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

Finally, the songs production assistance are from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.


  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour) DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Yo Body DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Nobody DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Black Girl Magic DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Abule DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Brrr DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lion In the Jungle DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Love Is the Answer DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply