Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album

[Download Full Album Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album

Flyboi INC boss, Kizz Daniel  tagged his new album “King Of Love”.

This was inspired  by the success of his last album titled “No Bad Songz”. He had earlier announced dropping of this new  album via his  Instagram handle with a photo of his new tats “King Of Love” and album cover with the hashtag #KOL2020.

His first studio album was released in 2016, titled “New Era” under his first label G-worldwide and the second One titled “No Bad Songz” dropped under his own Record label

“Flyboi Inc”, which has 20 tracks  was released in 2018. This new project curbs 17 mind blowing tracks with zero feature.

The track-list includes: Jaho, Ada, Boys Are Bad, We Wan Comot, Aii, Pak n Go, Need Somebody, Tempted To Steal, Chek, Yapa, One Day, Find A Bae, Padi, Chana, Pipa and Hook. The album has impeccable producers like;  Coublon, Young John, Phil Keyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix, One Sound, Selebobo, Case Beatz, ATQ, Runtinx, Teflon Zino, Lussh, Sugarboy and Fancy who gave there very best on it.

Take A Listen Below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Jaho

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Ada

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Boys Are Bad

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – We Wan Comot

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Aii

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Pak n Go

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Need Somebody

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Tempted To Steal

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Chek

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Yapa

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – One Day

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Find A Bae

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Padi (True Story)

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Chana

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Pipa

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Hook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply